Search results page

Board Members

External members

Alzbeta Klein, Director and Global Head, Climate Business, International Finance Corporation (IFC)

Daniel Katz, Founder and Chairman, The Rainforest Alliance

Dario Soto, Chief Executive Officer, Fairtrade International

Fiona Solomon, Chief Executive Officer, Aluminum Stewardship Initiative (ASI)

George Clooney, Nespresso Brand Ambassador

Giulia Carbone, Deputy Director, International Union for Conservation of Nature (IUCN)

Han de Groot, President, The Rainforest Alliance

Jack Leslie, Chairman, Weber Shandwick

Lawrence Pratt, Senior Lecturer, INCAE Business School

Paul Rice, President and CEO, Fair Trade USA

Polly Courtice, Director of the University of Cambridge Institute for Sustainability Leadership

Roberto Vélez, CEO, Colombian National Federation of Coffee Growers (FNC)

Sharon Waxman, President and CEO, Fair Labour Association

Tristan Lecomte, Co-founder and President, Pur Projet

William Warshauer, President and CEO, TechnoServe

Nestlé & Nespresso members

Patrice Bula, Executive Vice-President Nestlé S.A.

Guillaume Le Cunff, CEO Nestlé Nespresso SA

Jean-Marc Duvoisin, ex-CEO, Nestlé Nespresso SA

Alfonso Gonzalez, CEO and Head of North America Business Unit, Nestlé Nespresso SA

Daniel Weston, General Counsel and CSV Director, Nestlé Nespresso SA